top of page

After Embodying The Holy Spirit!

After you embody all the light rays. *Rose Flame Ray

*Golden Ray

*Blue Ray

*Violet Flame Ray

*Ruby Ray

*Emerald Flame Ray


you‘ll be embodying the last of the rays which is the Holy White Light of the Holy Spirit. You will embody your Angel soul, ascend to 5D consciousness, and become a white lighter. I’ve explained what all this means in previous blogs, and even videos on YouTube. You’ll be able to hear your Angel wings! Yes they make a sound, but only those with the ears to hear can hear them, it will be magical.

But! There is something you should know. This isn’t a resting time, after embodiment, you will be guided to go through the Purification! Now I had no idea what this was until after I embodied the Holy Spirit, I thought I’d be a full on Angel, but there is steps to take before, and then you are a Angel on earth. It doesn’t just happen from a ritual, there is actual work involved.

so first things first you’ll go through the “Learning” why and what this all is first! You’ll be guided here and there but end up in the same place we all end up. I can’t say it right now as I’m still being initiated. But if you follow the same road on your journey, you’ll be led to where we all have been led. It’s a beautiful path, and it’s exciting!


once you learn why and what, you’ll be kind of forced into purifying your temple (Body) because it needs to be prepared for the anointing ceremony. I can’t go into any details because I don’t know yet, I am only allowed to know eat step as I’m on it. So I’m in the purifying my Temple stage right now, and it is basically giving up all addictions. Everything you think isn’t an addiction is an addiction. I had a 20 year addiction and I had to quit cold turkey, and it was so hard... I’m on day 4 now... and next is coffee... we are not allowed to stimulate the body with things like Coffee, or anything that artificially stimulates you. Then I will have to quit TV, Social Media, and many other addictions. Surrender to the process and then I will find out about the anointing ceremony. I’m excited!

so if you’ve been wondering what happened to me, quick update: I moved because I couldn’t handle the negative situation I was in. It was draining my energy and made it impossible to prepare to embody the Holy Spirit so I moved. Got settled, and now I’m much happier, and even though I’m going through withdrawal and feel sick from the light codes, ascension upgrades, and the 2020 gateway that’s upon us... I have been way more happy, and working harder on me! So I hope everyone has a wonderful New Year, and lots of blessings! Lots of healing! Lots of protection! Lots of guidance! Love and Light! Namaste! Peace be with you!


- A’natumun



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page